Worship & Events Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< February 2018

March 2018

Thursday 1st March 201810:00amSouthrepps Holy Communion CW
Sunday 4th March 20189:30amNorthrepps Morning Worship
9:30amThorpe Market Holy Communion
11:00amOverstrand Holy Communion
11:00amTrimingham Holy Communion
3:00pmSidestrand Holy Communion
Monday 5th March 201810:30amTrimingham Morning Prayer
Wednesday 7th March 201810:00amOverstrand Holy Communion BCP
Thursday 8th March 201810:00amSouthrepps Holy Communion CW
Sunday 11th March 20189:30amNorthrepps Holy Communion
10:00amSouthrepps Mothering Sunday Service
11:00amAntingham Mothering Sunday Service
11:00amOverstrand Morning Worship
11:00amTrimingham Mothering Sunday Service
Monday 12th March 201810:30amTrimingham Morning Prayer
Wednesday 14th March 201810:00amOverstrand Holy Communion BCP
Thursday 15th March 201810:00amSouthrepps Holy Communion CW
Sunday 18th March 20189:30amThorpe Market Holy Communion
9:30amNorthrepps Holy Communion
9:30amSouthrepps Holy Communion
11:00amOverstrand Morning Worship
11:00amSidestrand Holy Baptism
Monday 19th March 201810:30amTrimingham Morning Prayer
Wednesday 21st March 201810:00amOverstrand Holy Communion BCP
Thursday 22nd March 201810:00amSouthrepps Holy Communion CW
Sunday 25th March 201810:00amBenefice Holy Communion at Overstrand
Monday 26th March 201810:30amTrimingham Morning Prayer
Wednesday 28th March 201810:00amOverstrand Holy Communion BCP
Thursday 29th March 201810:00amSouthrepps Holy Communion CW
<< February 2018